Make sure you have your seed backed up in safe place (guide). This action can't be undone. 


1. Click on Settings then scroll down to bottom and select "Delete Wallet" which is highlighted in Red.


2. Enter the password you used to encrypt your seed and click on "UNLOCK"


3. Click on "DELETE" button if you are sure to delete this wallet.